It’s the Little Things

starbucks-02I know it seems silly, but the fact that Starbucks has put out their new Christmas montage makes my heart smile.  I love Christmas.  I already spend so many hours there studying, but now I will spend my time listening to cherished Christmas songs that remind me of my family and memories that I hold on to of the holidays.  It reminds me of sitting by the fire and snuggling up to drink hot chocolate.  It will also remind me that I have a savior that loves me and that he is the one who came that we might live with him eternally.  Wow all that from some decorations.  I love Christmas and it is definitely November and I can’t believe it.  Christmas is coming….:)

2 thoughts on “It’s the Little Things

  1. oh, it IS the little things. Can’t wait to see you start some new traditions that you and Char will pass on………here’s to a wonderful Christmas season! Love you!

Leave a Reply

