ATL…

sp-09-0331

For those of you who heart the ATL, Georgia that is, Charlie and I were able to visit my dear friend Jenny where she currently resides.  We had such a fun time!!!  I love her friendship and we were so blessed by getting to just see her life and all that she does.  She has already made such an impact on all the people around her and she is beginning to make it her home!  I was so proud of her skills at getting around the city, I think we only got turned around a few times, and when we did she got us back!  For those of you who know Atlanta, here is a list of the things we did: 

The Varsity!

Zaxby’s 

Fillini’s pizza 

Waffle House

Chatahoochee River

Jefferson Ave Baptist Church

Zesto’s for dessert! 

I had more sweet tea than I have ever had in my life and I loved every minute of it!  I also enjoyed that the three of us could just be content going and driving around and looking at houses and walking around a mall!  I love you Jenny thanks for such a fun time!

sp-09-037

 

sp-09-046

Leave a Reply

