The Summer

So my summer went incredibly fast.  The summer was full of weddings, bridal showers, bachelorette parties, bachelor parties, hiking, and more.  I have not blogged about any of it, and so I am going to attempt to display my summer in pictures right now!  I am finally finished with nursing school!!!!  It was a very, very difficult summer for me, but it was also a lot of fun.  Thank you to those of you who prayed for me, and encouraged me in my quest to become a nurse.  I needed that support more than you could ever know.  Also thanks to those of you who are still my friend after enduring that with me.  I will hopefully take the nursing state boards by mid-september, and I have applied for a few jobs and I am waiting to hear back!  Well here is the pictures!

IMG_4654

 

IMG_4678

 

IMG_4700

 

DSCF6179

 

DSCF6229

 

DSCF6259

DSCF6280

 

DSCF6309

 

DSCF6402

 

DSCF6392

 
DSCF6538

 

DSCF6708

 

DSCF7090

 

DSCF6888

 

DSCF7426

 

DSCF7465

Hope you enjoyed these!

Leave a Reply

