This Week

So I thought I would copy you Kim, this is kind of fun!

WHAT I’M READING:the Bible, an echo in the Darkness, and a case for Christ.

Francine Rivers is amazing, if you have no read one of her novels, I suggest you pick one up!

WHAT I’M WATCHING: Football, its the fall people.  Also welcome to the fall so you think you can dance!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Spring by Jon Foreman, I just bought it from itunes.

WHAT I’M WEARING: Shorts, t-shirt, and definitely sandals.  It is too HOT!

WHAT I’M EATING: Cottage Cheese and Pineapple, very tasty and healthy too!

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: Having time off, seeing my husband more often, passing the boards, and getting a job!!!!

WHAT I’M SNIFFING: Nothing, I am inside….

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

